CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 142 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Dave was amazing!!! He came out on Saturday to repair broken faucet . He was at my house in less than 2 hours from when I called. Very friendly and polite, very reasonable prices!! I highly recommend. Thank You, Dave!"
S . from Orlando, FL on September 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Dave and Ray were fantastic. They arrived before the scheduled time. Honest and reliable. Would highly recommend them. Thank you so much again."
J . C from Celebration , FL on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
j . from Kissimmee, FL on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for coming to my rescue by fixing my leaking sink! You were fast, friendly, and professional! I will definitely call you for any future plumbing needs. Thanks again!"
M . from Saint Cloud, FL on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are very professional and they work fast leaving everything clean"
I . from , on August 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service and outstanding installation service, highly recommend to my friends and anyone needing plumbing service. Henry Griffin"
H . from Kissimmee, FL on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Quick, reliable, courteous, thorough and best of all affordable. Thank you! "
D . from Kissimmee, FL on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Kissimmee, FL on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend Plumbing Solutions for their excellent service. They responded to my needs with the hours and the problem was fixed within minutes. They provide friendly and courtesy service and their prices are very reasonable."
F . from Lakeland, FL on July 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love my new disposal. Fast service, the day after I called and fast fix. It took the service professional 15 minutes to replace it. Big problem averted! 👍🏻 "
S . from Winter Park, FL on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)