CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 183 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"We chose Plumbing Solutions based on other positive reviews. They did not disappoint. We felt like we got straight, honest talk from the owner. It was speedy and professional. I like that it was a one-stop-shopping experience. We had to replace a hot water tank so we were VERY happy to have been able to purchase and install very quickly. Pricing was competitive - expecially for obtaining services of a master plumber. I will continue to use this company and based on this experience."
from Orlando , FL on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I was extremely happy with the service. They were accurate, on time and very reliable. I would highly recommend them. "
from Clebration , FL on January 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave was awesome! He came right out and took care of our issues right away. I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions"
from Celebration, FL on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"ROY CAME WITHIN AN HOUR OF CALLING. HE DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY AND REPAIRED THE LEAK. ROY WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE PRICE WAS AMAZING FOR THE JOB. I WILL DEFINATELY CALL THIS COMPANY AGAIN FOR MY PLUMBING NEEDS. ANY ONE WHO NEEDS A QUICK, PROFESSIONAL AND IN EXPENSIVE REPAIR SHOULD CALL ROY AT PLUMBING SOLUTIONS. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU ROY. "
from Kissimmee, FL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service! A great job, as usual! No more over flowing drain! Thank You!"
from Davenport , FL on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Quick and easy service, flat rate, no hidden cost even though my installation was more difficult then usual. Highly recommend!"
from , FL on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Recently I had a flood in my kitchen as my dishwasher hose broke. I called Dave and as usual, they were there within 2 hours. His team is professional, kind and very knowledgeable. They are very reasonable in their fees as well. I am using their services again to fix my shower. This is the 3rd time I have utilized this service and will continue to do so in the future. Way to go Plumbing Solutions! You are the best! "
from Longwood, FL on December 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"The guys were a huge help in getting our bathroom sorted out. They were in and out in a day, and we are very pleased with their work. We have definitely found our plumbers."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I called Plumbing Solution fl for a Gas stove installation . I was very impressed with company, they were professional and courteous. Work was done quickly and service is top notch. I would highly recommend to others.”"
from Orlando, FL on November 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Kissimmee, FL on October 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)