CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 173 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"My kitchen sink was fixed earlier this morning and I was satisfied with the service. I called the day before and they arrived on time the next day. The representative that came was courteous and competent. I would highly recommended this company and the agent that came. "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Had to call on a Saturday, received prompt call back and technician arrived shortly and fixed the situation. I would highly recommend this company!"
from Kissimmee, FL on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I had four or five things that needed fixing and they were quickly repaired. I definitely will use this company again if need be"
from Kissimmee, FL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Ray and Jay are a great team. Explain and answer all of my questions. You win a customer and I'll recommend this vompany to my friends. Thanks for your service. "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Rey did a very good job."
from Kissimmee, FL on October 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Plumbing Solutions responded very quickly to an emergency situation with a quote on a Friday night, when their competitor couldn't get me a quote until Monday, even though they were supposedly available 24/7. They were out replacing the water heater immediately after I gave my approval and helped us get through the situation quickly and painlessly. We would definitely call them again!!"
from Harmony, FL on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service . Installers were very professional and did a great job. Will definitely use them again . Highly recommended "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Everything appears fine. The toilet repair has some issues with the flush. The chain has fallen off numerous times and when you flush you must hold down the handle for 8 seconds or it will not flush. The first time my granddaughter used it, it overflowed. Hopefully I can stop these issues. It was repaired but has new issues."
from Kissimmee, FL on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Had to call several times to get someone out and when requested a quote...STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED from 2 weeks prior. Very disappointed, they started out really good and have been slipping. :-("
from Orlando, FL on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Have used their first class service for years. Highly recommend. When others say they can't do it or it can't be, they solve and correct the situation. This time I was somehow getting air in my water line. They checked it out and found the fault was with the water softener/filtration system. Whereas the company that installed it and services it said it could never happen. Dave figured it out, ordered the part necessary and fixed it. Saved money not having to buy a new tank and controller. Not just a plumber but a genius. Many thanks."
from Davenport, FL on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)