CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 185 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Very nice people cleaned up after they were finished and made sure knew how to use the equipment.Would highly recommend."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Arrived on time, polite, did a really nice job replacing two outside faucets. Enjoyed talking to them, they explained what they had done.Thought the charges were very reasonable. Would recommend them to anyone who needed plumbing work done."
from Kissimmee, FL on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent and fast service. Dave was able to fit us in for same day service. Both Dave and the other gentleman were courteous and informative. We would definitely call them for service again. "
from Davenport, FL on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave was amazing!!! He came out on Saturday to repair broken faucet . He was at my house in less than 2 hours from when I called. Very friendly and polite, very reasonable prices!! I highly recommend. Thank You, Dave!"
from Orlando, FL on September 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Dave and Ray were fantastic. They arrived before the scheduled time. Honest and reliable. Would highly recommend them. Thank you so much again."
from Celebration , FL on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Kissimmee, FL on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Thank you for coming to my rescue by fixing my leaking sink! You were fast, friendly, and professional! I will definitely call you for any future plumbing needs. Thanks again!"
from Saint Cloud, FL on August 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"They are very professional and they work fast leaving everything clean"
from , on August 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great customer service and outstanding installation service, highly recommend to my friends and anyone needing plumbing service. Henry Griffin"
from Kissimmee, FL on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service. Quick, reliable, courteous, thorough and best of all affordable. Thank you! "
from Kissimmee, FL on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)