CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 161 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is reliable and personable! Will call again when needed."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent problem solver and use of his professional expertise as a Master Plumber, in solving 2 very sticky situations: Replacement of a stuck shower valve cartridge and a jammed garbage disposal.It's comforting to watch someone working with actual knowledge of his vocation."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"He was on time and they did what they said they would. Very nice guy who replaced my hot water heater and helped me figure out where the water was coming from."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave is always here whenever we need help.Do find the pricing sort of unpredictable..."
from Saint Cloud, FL on November 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"David was prompt, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly! A pleasure to work with. We will absolutely use their services again. Recommend highly. "
from Kissimmee, FL on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave has always provide great service snd fair pricing. He is very professional and curtiouse.He addresses our plumbing problems and give us the options available. He is very knowledgeable in his plumbing profession. We wouldn't use anyone else Dave us all you need. "
from Kissimmee, FL on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Another great job by Plumbing Solutions! Shower works great! Thanks Dave!"
from Davenport, FL on November 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Best plumber in Orlando. Great work ethic!!!"
from Orlando, FL on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave and his assistant were very informative In every step of the way. They removed my old water heater and installed a new one . I would recommend him to do all my plumbing needs in the future"
from Saint Cloud, FL on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)