CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 134 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service at a fair price!!"
C . from Kissimmee, FL on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David and his helper, Ray, showed up within about an hour after I called to report a pinhole leak near our exterior shut-off valve. They installed a new shut-off valve within about 30 minutes. Their service was efficient, friendly, and courteous. I am keeping David's card for the next time I need a dependable plumber."
P . from Kissimmee, FL on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David and his helper, Ray, showed up within about an hour after I called to report a pinhole leak near our exterior shut-off valve. They installed a new shut-off valve within about 30 minutes. Their service was efficient, friendly, and courteous. I am keeping David's card for the next time I need a dependable plumber."
P . from Kissimmee, FL on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived so fast and fixed my issue in no time at all! Very friendly service too! Will definitely recommend them and use them again!"
D . from Kissimmee, FL on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David and Ray were very professional and friendly, they were recommended by neighbor. The removal and installation of the Waste Food Disposal was done quickly as was the toilet fill valve.I will recommend you them and call them if I should need any other plumbing work done. Thank youMargarita Lopez "
M . from Orlando, FL on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work!!! Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable, he showed me and explained what he would be doing and even recommended another piece bring replaced. He did a great job and I have that piece of mind that comes from knowing the repairs were done so well. I will definitely recommend Plumbing Solutions to my friends and family if they are ever in need for a plumber! Thanks so much for the amazing work!!!"
M . from Davenport, FL on July 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always five star service!"
C . from Kissimmee, FL on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"i was very satisfied, i would recommend pluming Solutions to all my friends."
K . from Kissimmee, FL on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Timely, knowledgeable, professional, perfectionists, very happy, would highly recommend to everyone. "
V . from Windermere, FL on June 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service! Prompt and professional!"
C . from Kissimmee, FL on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)