CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 122 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great, great work, incredibly friendly guys. They kept me informed every step of the way, and worked quickly and efficiently. Cleaned up nicely, were punctual, and notified me if they had issues or were running late due to a supply run. Very organized, and did a wonderful job on my bathroom. If I need any other plumbing and bath work, they're definitely my first choice. Thanks again for everything!"
M . from , on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Got here early, and did a quick and neat job.Should have gotten an estimate first, as it cost more than the 3-hours to remove and replace floor tiles"
J . from Groveland, FL on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Showed up on time, quality work was performed by Dave. Will use again in needed."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service! Very nice and helpful"
D . from Orlando, FL on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. He was here within 45 min of my call. Dave will be my plumber from this point forward. Every efficient and courteous. Thank You Linda W."
L . W from Orlando, FL on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave did an awesome job. He agreed to inspect my hot water heater after hours so I would not have to miss any work. He figured out the problem and was able to fix the hot water heater instead of replacing it, saving me at least $600. He stayed until almost 8:00 pm to make sure everything was good with the repair. He does great work, and I recommend him highly. GREAT WORK DAVE!!"
E . E from Kissimmee, FL on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave P is awesome! He was on time, didn't over charge and was very trustworthy. Whenever I need work in the future I will be calling to request him as my plumber! Completely satisfied with all the work performed! THANK YOU DAVE!!!!"
A . M from Clermont, FL on September 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy with the service and plumbing work offered by Plumbing Solutions. Dave P., the Water Systems Technician was absolutely great...on time, friendly, knowledgeable, thoroughly explained the issues, had the tools, had the part and quickly resolved the problem; all-in-all, a great tech and a great guy. I will specifically request David in the future for all my plumbing needs and I will also highly recommended him to other home owners within my community. Thanks, Dave!"
T . K from Kissimmee, FL on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast. Service. Really friendly. Loved the work."
C . W from Kissimmee, FL on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast and courteous service!!"
C . D from Kissimmee, FL on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)