CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 115 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As usual Dave turns up on time, does the job as needed and doesn't overcharge. I have never had to call Dave to do the same Job twice!!!"
L . from Davenport, FL on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is very professional, prompt, and courteous. He always has the proper diagnosis and quickly performs the necessary repairs. We are very feel confident and pleased when we refer Plumbing Solutions services to our friends."
T . from Kissimmee, FL on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick service and he was very helpful in telling me what the problem was and explained it to me very well"
G . from Kissimmee, FL on January 14th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"David was very professional and explained everything that was to be done to repair the leak. Work was completed in a timely manner. A pleasure to do business with."
D . from Kissimmee, FL on January 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is reliable and personable! Will call again when needed."
M . from Kissimmee, FL on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent problem solver and use of his professional expertise as a Master Plumber, in solving 2 very sticky situations: Replacement of a stuck shower valve cartridge and a jammed garbage disposal.It's comforting to watch someone working with actual knowledge of his vocation."
R . from Kissimmee, FL on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He was on time and they did what they said they would. Very nice guy who replaced my hot water heater and helped me figure out where the water was coming from."
D . from Kissimmee, FL on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave is always here whenever we need help.Do find the pricing sort of unpredictable..."
D . from Saint Cloud, FL on November 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David was prompt, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly! A pleasure to work with. We will absolutely use their services again. Recommend highly. "
K . from Kissimmee, FL on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave has always provide great service snd fair pricing. He is very professional and curtiouse.He addresses our plumbing problems and give us the options available. He is very knowledgeable in his plumbing profession. We wouldn't use anyone else Dave us all you need. "
L . from Kissimmee, FL on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)