CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 162 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Groveland, FL on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" As usual, great job. It is reassuring to know if I have a plumbing problem I can always count on Dave. Thank you so much for always being there for me and my house!!!!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Very Satisfied with the service we received from the techs. Prompt, courteous and professional. Would recommend them for any plumbing needs. "
from Orlando, FL on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Prompt, professional, and courteous."
from Oviedo, FL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" These guys are always quick, efficient and friendly. We have used them several times for blockages, water heater problems, water pressure valve leaks and cistern works. They also take the time to explain the situation. Happy to recommend!"
from , on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Dave with Plumbing Solutions is fair and honest man. Qualities hard to find with a lot of contractors today. Plumbing Solutions have been may plumbing company for several years. The quality of work is the best and projects are completed in a timely manner. Plumbing Solutions does the job right the first time and on time. Their latest project was installing two complete toilets for me. The job was excellent. I highly recommend this company for all your plumbing solutions! "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Great service !!"
from Kissimmee, FL on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"It was a challenge to get my pipe cleared. David handled all of it with the confidence and professionalism that comes with years of experience."
from Orlando, FL on September 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Great service at a fair price!!"
from Kissimmee, FL on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"David and his helper, Ray, showed up within about an hour after I called to report a pinhole leak near our exterior shut-off valve. They installed a new shut-off valve within about 30 minutes. Their service was efficient, friendly, and courteous. I am keeping David's card for the next time I need a dependable plumber."
from Kissimmee, FL on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)