CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 176 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"The guys were a huge help in getting our bathroom sorted out. They were in and out in a day, and we are very pleased with their work. We have definitely found our plumbers."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Kissimmee, FL on October 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"My kitchen sink was fixed earlier this morning and I was satisfied with the service. I called the day before and they arrived on time the next day. The representative that came was courteous and competent. I would highly recommended this company and the agent that came. "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Had to call on a Saturday, received prompt call back and technician arrived shortly and fixed the situation. I would highly recommend this company!"
from Kissimmee, FL on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I had four or five things that needed fixing and they were quickly repaired. I definitely will use this company again if need be"
from Kissimmee, FL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Ray and Jay are a great team. Explain and answer all of my questions. You win a customer and I'll recommend this vompany to my friends. Thanks for your service. "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Rey did a very good job."
from Kissimmee, FL on October 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Plumbing Solutions responded very quickly to an emergency situation with a quote on a Friday night, when their competitor couldn't get me a quote until Monday, even though they were supposedly available 24/7. They were out replacing the water heater immediately after I gave my approval and helped us get through the situation quickly and painlessly. We would definitely call them again!!"
from Harmony, FL on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Excellent service . Installers were very professional and did a great job. Will definitely use them again . Highly recommended "
from Kissimmee, FL on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Everything appears fine. The toilet repair has some issues with the flush. The chain has fallen off numerous times and when you flush you must hold down the handle for 8 seconds or it will not flush. The first time my granddaughter used it, it overflowed. Hopefully I can stop these issues. It was repaired but has new issues."
from Kissimmee, FL on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)