CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 123 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Dave, We very much appreciate your quick response as ToHo was there at the job threatening to cut our tenants water supply.Quick to respond to our call and our request for service. We couldn't ask for better and this was the first time we had done business with you!Appreciate you much,Margaret MillwerLOK, LLC"
m . from Kissimmee, FL on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've needed to call Plumbing Solutions twice in the last 2 months and both times they've been extremely reliable and efficient. Today they saved my life by retrieving my wedding band which I dropped down the sink this morning! Each time they've gone out of their way to do a little something extra for me as well. If you need a reliable plumber this is definitely the place to call."
A . from Kissimmee, FL on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"DAVID CAME TO OUR HOME VERY QUICKLY. WE HAD A BURST PIPE AND WATER GOING EVERYWHERE. HE TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM FAST AND WAS VERY NICE. I CALLED HIM ON A SUNDAY MORNING AND HE WAS HERE WITHIN AN HOUR I WOULD AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU DAVID."
C . from Kissimmee, FL on April 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job, reasonable priced, friendly, courteous and cleaned up everything when they were done. I would give them 5 stars and recommend Dave and Ray to anyone who needs plumbing work. They also did some work for our community and their work ethics are at the top. Linda W."
L . from Orlando, FL on March 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always prompt and professional. I highly recommend Plumbing Solutions. I use Dave and gang for all my plumbing needs."
P . from Kissimmee, FL on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We've had David and his crew out at our property for various jobs, with some being larger more complex issues. No matter the scope of work Plumbing Solutions treats you like their top priority. They are prompt and professional, and without a doubt the finest Plumbing service in our area. "
M . from Kissimmee, FL on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had several water related problems over a couple of months and each time Plumbing Solutions attended to the job quickly and explained what needed doing and why. Good guys to deal with."
G . from , on March 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a professional manner. Very pleasant to deal with. I recommend them highly."
L . from Davenport, FL on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Of the three plumbers that I called for service, Dave is the only one that answered, and the others never even called back. Dave and Ray were out within about an hour and had me up and running in about the same time. They are very professional and friendly. My wife was extremely happy with their work and I now have only one plumber that I will ever use again. Thank you guys!Wallace"
W . from Kissimmee, FL on January 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service. Arrived quickly and diagnosed my issues within seconds. "
S . D from Kissimmee, FL on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)