CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Customer Reviews

See what our
customers are saying



Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc.

Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$407-847-08842954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg407-847-0884$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 159 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884", Dave and his team were very helpful honest and timely! I freaked out about my water heater and they reassured everything would be fine! Great pricing and very friendly !!!! "
from Kissimmee, FL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Dave and his Crew Have been nothing short of a Blessing, They have done nothing but EXCELLENT Work. for me, I highly recommend them, They arrive on time and do a great job and they clean up afterwards. You cannot get this type of service from anyone. If you're worried about pricing DON"T !, I found them to be more than reasonable. Dave is a certified Master Plumber and it shows in the type of work the do. "
from Clermont, FL on May 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"I have used their expert services for gas water heater installation, new fixtures in showers, sinks and tubs, plumbed lines to the pastures and most recently plumbing of a barn and automatic water troughs for the stalls. They are a first class, diligent company. They are always ready to help when asked and offer reliable first class work. Lastly they are nice, friiendly and honest. I recommend to all my friends without reservation. "
from Davenport, FL on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"Had 2 toilets clogged/ leaking faucet with company coming the next day! Called Dave within an hour he was at my condo. Dave and his guy went right to work. They were able to fix all issues within an hour! Happy customer! Highly recommend Plumbing Solutions!🚽 "
from Kissimmee, FL on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Very good , courteous quality workmanship . Well appreciated. Thank you kindly."
from Kissimmee, FL on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884 from Lakeland, FL on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" they were able to show up first thing Monday morning right after I called and they fixed my problem in about 1/2 hour."
from Kissimmee, FL on December 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884"David came out to my home with and an hour after calling him. He was very respectful answered and explained all questions.He did other work more then what he came out to address. Thanks David I am sure to call you back when needed. "
from Davenport, FL on December 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" Hello, Plumbing Solutions was on time and completed the job without a problem. The technician was professional and courteous. Thank you Shirley"
from Groveland, FL on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Plumbing Solutions of Central Florida, Inc./files/plumbsol.jpg$2954 Kristin CT, Kissimmee FL 407-847-0884" A good job...as usual. Thanks."
from Kissimmee, FL on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)